Contact

Board of Directors

Co-Presidents Lori MacDonald & Beth Steele
co-presidents@ridgefieldnewcomers.org 
   
VP Activities Paul Gillis
vpactivities@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
VP Community Affairs April van der Noll
community@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
VP Communications  
Karen Yagnesak
communications@ridgefieldnewcomers.org

Secretary
Trish Breede
secretary@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Treasurer Renee Fozouni
treasurer@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Membership Tom Casey
membership@ridgefieldnewcomers.org

 
Hospitality Marianne Ehrlinspiel & Kathleen Slocum
coffee@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Publicity Lauren Dannenberg
publicity@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Member-at-Large Emma Lloyd-Tunstall
member-at-large@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
  
Advertising Kristen Porter
advertising@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
  
Special Events Katie Diamond, Rhonda Gentry, & Alex Wilmot
events@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Member CommunicationsTanya Ording
membercommunications@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
  
Webmaster Stacy Walsh
webmaster@ridgefieldnewcomers.org

Advertising
Interested in seeing your business or event featured on our website or in our monthly newsletter?  Email advertising@ridgefieldnewcomers.org for more information.  


Postal Address

Newcomers Club of Ridgefield
PO Box 344, 
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software