Contact

Board of Directors

Co-Presidents Trish Breede & Angela Campbell
co-presidents@ridgefieldnewcomers.org 
   
VP Activities Paul Gillis
vpactivities@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
VP Community Affairs Rayda Krell & Jen Fixler
community@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Secretary
Vanessa Kramer
secretary@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Treasurer Carolyne Blais
treasurer@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Membership Temi Bova
members@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Hospitality Noelle Kenny
coffee@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Publicity Chrissy Belgodere
publicity@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Member-at-Large Beth Steele
member-at-large@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Newsletter Rebecca Cook
newsletter@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Ways & Means
waysandmeans@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Webmaster Megan Bozzuto
webmaster@ridgefieldnewcomers.org

Postal Address

Newcomers Club of Ridgefield
PO Box 344, 
Ridgefield, CT 06877

 
 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software