Contact

Board of Directors


Co-Presidents Karen Yagnesak & Rhonda Gentry
co-presidents@ridgefieldnewcomers.org 
   
VP Activities Ann Hermann
vpactivities@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
VP Community Affairs Kristie Brady
community@ridgefieldnewcomers.org


Secretary
Carol Jullienne
secretary@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Treasurer Renee Fozouni
treasurer@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Membership/Hospitality Negin Royaee, Paul Gillis  & Tom Casey
membership@ridgefieldnewcomers.org

Publicity Lauren Dannenberg
publicity@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Member-at-Large Kristie Brady
member-at-large@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
  
Advertising Kristen Mascaro
advertising@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
  
Special Events Michelle Andersen, Joanne Baird & Trish Breede
events@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Member Communications
Mary Joyce
  
Webmaster Stephen Dudzic
webmaster@ridgefieldnewcomers.org

Advertising
Interested in seeing your business or event featured on our website or in our monthly newsletter?  Email advertising@ridgefieldnewcomers.org for more information.  


Postal Address

Newcomers Club of Ridgefield
PO Box 344, 
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software