Contact

Board of Directors


Co-Presidents Lori MacDonald & Karen Yagnesak
co-presidents@ridgefieldnewcomers.org 
   
VP Activities Paul Gillis
vpactivities@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
VP Community Affairs Rhonda Gentry
community@ridgefieldnewcomers.org


Secretary
Kathleen Slocum
secretary@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Treasurer Renee Fozouni
treasurer@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Membership Tom Casey
membership@ridgefieldnewcomers.org

 
Hospitality Negin Royaee
coffee@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Publicity Lauren Dannenberg
publicity@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Member-at-Large Kristie Brady
member-at-large@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
  
Advertising Kristen Porter
advertising@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
  
Special Events Rhonda Gentry, Trish Breede & Kristie Brady
events@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Member Communications
Wendy Campbell-Gibson
  
Webmaster Stephen Dudzic
webmaster@ridgefieldnewcomers.org

Advertising
Interested in seeing your business or event featured on our website or in our monthly newsletter?  Email advertising@ridgefieldnewcomers.org for more information.  


Postal Address

Newcomers Club of Ridgefield
PO Box 344, 
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software