Board of Directors

Co-Presidents Lori MacDonald & Karen Yagnesak 
VP Activities Paul Gillis
VP Community Affairs Rhonda Gentry

Carol Jullienne
Treasurer Renee Fozouni
Membership Tom Casey

Hospitality Negin Royaee & Anca Pause
Publicity Lauren Dannenberg
Member-at-Large Kristie Brady
Advertising Kristen Porter
Special Events Rhonda Gentry, Trish Breede & Kristie Brady
Member Communications
Mary Joyce
Webmaster Stephen Dudzic

Interested in seeing your business or event featured on our website or in our monthly newsletter?  Email for more information.  

Postal Address

Newcomers Club of Ridgefield
PO Box 344, 
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software