Contact

Board of Directors

Co-Presidents Emma Lloyd-Tunstall & Beth Steele
co-presidents@ridgefieldnewcomers.org 
   
VP Activities Paul Gillis
vpactivities@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
VP Community Affairs Lori MacDonald
community@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
VP Communications  

Karen Yagnesak
communications@ridgefieldnewcomers.org

Secretary
Vanessa Kramer
secretary@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Treasurer Carolyne Blais
treasurer@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Membership Tom Casey
members@ridgefieldnewcomers.org

 
Hospitality Trish Breede & Marianne Ehrlinspiel
coffee@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Publicity Chrissy Belgodere, Lauren Dannenberg & Jen Fixler
publicity@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Member-at-Large April van der Noll
member-at-large@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
VP Special Activities Alison Brophy & Ena Bhagat
events@ridgefieldnewcomers.org
   
Webmaster Megan Bozzuto
webmaster@ridgefieldnewcomers.org

Advertising
Interested in seeing your business or event featured on our website or in our monthly newsletter?  Email waysandmeans@ridgefieldnewcomers.org for more information.  

Postal Address

Newcomers Club of Ridgefield
PO Box 344, 
Ridgefield, CT 06877


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software